Executive Committees

We help facilitate ecosystem collaboration.

TFA Executive

Chonladet Khemarattana

Chonladet Khemarattana

Jirayut Srupsrisopa

Jirayut Srupsrisopa

Vice President
Amarit Franssen

Amarit Franssen

Secretary General
Thanobol Cenphakdee

Thanobol Cenphakdee

Aekkasit Diewwanit

Aekkasit Diewwanit



Olarn Weranond
Thuntee Sukchotrat
ดวงกมล เพ็ชร์เลิศ
Arthit Sriumporn
พรทิพย์ กองชุน
Pawee Jenweeranon
สถาพน พัฒนะคูหา
Theekapak Sriyukwong
ธรรมธีร์ สุกโชติรัตน์
Suphawatchara Malanond
Eetu Kuneinen
Preechawut Sachasiri

Join Us

We can work together for the future
of financial technology ecosystem.

Contact Us


439B-1 Siam Paragon Shopping Mall, 4th Floor, Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Pathumwan, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

The information contained in this website is provided for informational purposes only and on an “as is” basis, without representation or warranty of any kind. Thai Fintech Association does not guarantee whether the information is correct or up-to-date.   no event shall Thai Fintech Association be liable to you or any person for any loss of business or profits, or for any indirect, incidental or consequential damages arising out of any use of, or inability to use, or for any other claim by you or any other person.

© Copyrights 2021 - All Rights Reserved - Thai Fintech Association